How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2969 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sarah S., Chicago, IL 23 Mar 2017
This was my first new car shopping experience and I was prepared for the worst. John Vanik was a huge help in picking the options I wanted. He was able to answer all of my questions and help me find the best price. Love my new car!
5 rate
Yelp
Alexis C., Berwyn, IL 22 Mar 2017
I would recommend  going to Luke. He was really helpful and friendly. He was very honest with any question that I had. He also made sure that I walked out with the best insurance deal.
5 rate
Yelp
John Edinger 22 Mar 2017
This makes the second car I have purchased from Terry Scudieri and I have been extremely happy with both car buying experiences. The first one was a new car and the second a two year old vehicle. Both times Terry was straightforward and honest with me. He is also a wealth of information and knows... both the car markets and the vehicles themselves. Three times in conversations with others, I have mentioned that there is a car salesman I will be happy to work with again in the future and the person I was talking to said "me too, and his name is Terry Scudieri". Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
EdR 22 Mar 2017
Continental came through as promised. Our Sales Consultant, Jimmy Laudonkas, met our demands and found the car we wanted. Excellent experience. Thumbs up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Borden5 21 Mar 2017
We worked with Terrry Scudieri. Terry was honest and upfront with costs. Additionally, we financed our new car with Honda. The process was very easy and quick. Best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
DealerRater
Borden 5 21 Mar 2017
We worked with Terrry Scudieri. Terry was honest and upfront with all costs. Additionally, we financed our new car with Honda. The process was very easy and quick. Best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Borden_5 21 Mar 2017
We worked with Terrry Scudieri. Terry was honest and upfront with costs. Additionally, we financed our new car with Honda. The process was very easy and quick.
5 rate
Edmunds
Kelsey J., Orland Park, IL 21 Mar 2017
Hands down the BEST experience I have ever had at car dealership. John Vanik from Continental Nissan could not have been more welcoming and accommodating. We didn't plan to buy a car that day (just looking around), but after sitting and talking with John, we ended up finding the perfect car. I w...ould HIGHLY recommend coming to this dealership. Wonderful people, not the typical car dealership experience.  I'm so happy with my purchase and our decision to buy from them. Thanks again, John! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Carlos 20 Mar 2017
I drove 1 hour to go to Continental Honda to meet with Vic Ponce. He gave us a great deal with the Costco program. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Domrese 17 Mar 2017
The experience was very smooth and pleasant. Our salesman Rich jeager was very helpful and straight forward with us. He ended up getting us a good deal on the car we wanted. I would for sure be a return customer of his when the time comes for another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Acura
Naperville, IL
Continental Audi
Naperville, IL
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Nissan
Countryside, IL
Continental Mazda
Naperville, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL