How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3078 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karin R., Tinley Park, IL 20 Apr 2017
First time ever buying a new car and the experience was wonderful.  Used the Costco program and it could not have been any easier.  I was nothing short of absolutely terrified but John K. was fantastic and handled EVERYTHING!  Niko and John took away the fears and made the decision simple.  I wi...ll definitely refer friends and family to the dealership and will encourage them to work with John K. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Karina 18 Apr 2017
We just bought a new CRV from Continental Honda. We received outstanding service from Victor Ponce. He spent a lot of time with us, showing us each features in the vehicle. He was very friendly and helpful. We had an outstanding experience overall.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tanya 18 Apr 2017
My entire family are proud Honda owners. Now the I have my new 2017 Honda Civic I am very excited. Victor at Continental Honda helped me with my purchase. He made it's so painless and easy during my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie 18 Apr 2017
From top to bottom the absolute best buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to Vic Ponce and he entire staff at Continental Honda dealership. I will not go to any other place for my future purchases.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tanya 18 Apr 2017
My entire family are proud Honda owners. Now the I have my new 2017 Honda Civic I am very excited. Victor at Continental Honda helped me with my purchase. He made it's so painless and easy during my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie 18 Apr 2017
From top to bottom the absolute best buying experience I have ever had. A special thanks to Vic Ponce and the entire staff at Continental Honda. Thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rudy B. 18 Apr 2017
I requested help from the Costco buying program and met with Vic Ponce. He was very professional to deal with. Everyone at Continental Honda was very helpful. Thank you guys for everything.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sean G., Chicago, IL 17 Apr 2017
This is my second Honda purchase from Bill Tsonis and it was a comfortable and stress-free experience. Bill made sure I found the exact HRV model I wanted and walked me through all financing and coverage options without any sales pressure or surprises. Glad I came back!
5 rate
Yelp
Maureen 16 Apr 2017
Rich made the entire process of buying a car easy and efficient. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, helpful, and open about the process and what is a significant transaction. It made me feel comfortable with the process of buying a car which has never been easy in the past.
5 rate
DealerRater
SeanHRV 16 Apr 2017
This is my second Honda purchase from Bill Tsonis and it was a comfortable and stress-free experience. Bill made sure I found the exact HRV model I wanted and walked me through all financing and coverage options without any sales pressure or surprises. Glad I came back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Acura
Naperville, IL
Continental Audi
Naperville, IL
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Nissan
Countryside, IL
Continental Mazda
Naperville, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL