How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2903 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darlene 25 Feb 2017
I drove a 2016 CRV EX at Continental Honda, and liked how it handled and looked. I wanted one in silver with black interior but they did not have one on the lot. Terry Scudieri said he would have one brought in for me, and he had the car there the next day. Then I changed my mind, because I was no...t sure if I wanted to buy a car. Terry was very patient and understanding! A few days later, I changed my mind again, and told Terry I wanted to drive a 2017, too. Terry answered all my questions, and understood again, that I needed more time to decide. Now that I am older, it is hard to make decisions, my GMC van is 16 years old, and is the last new car I bought. I finally bought a 2017 CRV EX, and I love it! If you need a sales person who is knowledgeable, and has tons of patience, ask for Terry Scudieri! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Darlene 25 Feb 2017
I drove a 2016 CRV EX at Continental Honda, and liked how it handled and looked. I wanted one in silver with black interior but they did not have one on the lot. Terry Scudieri said he would have one brought in for me, and he had the car there the next day. Then I changed my mind, because I was no...t sure if I wanted to buy a car. Terry was very patient and understanding! A few days later, I changed my mind again, and told Terry I wanted to drive a 2017, too. Terry answered all my questions, and understood again, that I needed more time to decide. Now that I am older, it is hard to make decisions, my GMC van is 16 years old, and is the last new car I bought. I finally bought a 2017 CRV EX, and I love it! If you need a sales person who is knowledgeable, and has tons of patience, ask for Terry Scudieri! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David V., Evanston, IL 25 Feb 2017
We received good service with a personal touch. This is a definite thumbs up. We never felt as if we were forced into a vehicle we didn't want. Thanks Victor!
4 rate
Yelp
Jose P., Chicago, IL 25 Feb 2017
I never thought I would buy a Honda because they are made by the Japanese and given the current political climate, WHO KNOWS what they are up to ya know? In any case, I go in to look around and see if there were any German cars up in this lot. As we all know, Germans make a BAD A**** car and are a p...retty chill country, I think? Whatever. Anyway as I was saying, I go into continental and my dude Erik starts helping me out. Erik has the sickest beard I have ever seen so already I'm like this guy is LEGIT, you cant just grow that kind of quality and be a phony, its physics. So Erik shows me around,  then he shows me the light, and then all the lights on the hondas. I am just beside myself, ILLUMINATED because by that time the sun had set and the car lights were on and aimed at us. Long story short, Erik made me a believer and now I'm a proud a** owner of a Honda. So before you think you're too bad and boujee for a Honda see my dude Erik. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Terrence T. Hagen 24 Feb 2017
Have bought 5 Honda's from Continental and every experience was outstanding. Everyone there is very professional and thorough. This was the 2nd or 3rd car we purchased from this sales rep, Terry Scudieri, who is very trustworthy and easy to work with. Look forward to the next opportunity. Also, serv...ice at Continental is always tops. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan Sineni 23 Feb 2017
I bought 2 years ago and I still get follow up calls from Matt every other month or so and after each service. Wonderful dealer and great vehicle. Thank you Matt!
5 rate
DealerRater
terrence hagen 23 Feb 2017
Have dealt with Continental since 1986 and have purchased 5 Honda's from them. Everything about Continental is outstanding, the service department, the sales and admin staff are always good to deal with. They are thorough and pro-active
5 rate
DealerRater
Timovazergoth 23 Feb 2017
Erik Martinez the sales man that helped me was amazing, helped me with pricing made me feel very welcome and comfortable unlike most car salesmen that just want to push you into a sale for the car he makes you feel like family and helps to ensure you are sold what you want and the things that will e...nsure it will have a long life, he is a great help and a wonderful person I highly recommend Erik Martinez for anyone's Honda purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim B 23 Feb 2017
Erik Martinez the sales man that helped me was amazing, helped me with pricing made me feel very welcome and comfortable unlike most car salesmen that just want to push you into a sale for the car he makes you feel like family and helps to ensure you are sold what you want and the things that will e...nsure it will have a long life, he is a great help and a wonderful person I highly recommend Erik Martinez for anyone's Honda purchase! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dominika H., Downers Grove, IL 22 Feb 2017
John our salesman was great and did a great job helping us ! I'm very happy with how everything turned out and in the end i left with the car I wanted. Thank you John and Rafael for making this experience so easy !!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Acura
Naperville, IL
Continental Audi
Naperville, IL
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Nissan
Countryside, IL
Continental Mazda
Naperville, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL