How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2988 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cubfan63 26 May 2017
Love my new 2017 Honda CR-V. I did research beforehand and requested a quote via the Edmunds app. The quote was provided via email after a call, and the quote was honored when I went in and met with Rich Jaeger that Saturday. I was very pleased with the sales process for my new car. Thank you, R...ich, and Continental Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachel1234 24 May 2017
Chuck Ippolito was an extremely friendly salesman. He explained every aspect and detail of the vehicle I was leasing, as well as what my options were. Not only did he make sure I understood everything, but he was also VERY accommodating to our visit to Continental Nissan. He was very kind and always... made sure we were comfortable during the paperwork process. Chuck was very informative, and his knowledge and passion for Nissan vehicles made us comfortable and confident in our purchase. THANK YOU Nissan!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pete 24 May 2017
I had a fantastic experience buying a new car from Rich Jaeger of Continental Honda. Rich was knowledgeable and very respectful of my time. I got a great deal and highly recommend Rich and Continental Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ann F., Willowbrook, IL 22 May 2017
Still the best in my book! Have been doing business here for 30 years and both sales and service are tops. In my experience Honda makes a great product and the reliability alone sells these cars. But, everyone I've had contact with over the years is helpful and the service department stands on i...ts hands for you! Many thanks ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
My new Honda 22 May 2017
I am happy with my Honda purchase experience. Everyone was helpful and quick. I would recommend Continental Honda and my sales rep, Rich Jaeger! Thanks :)
5 rate
DealerRater
NessaRosa1 21 May 2017
Love my car I purchased from Honda in Lagrange. From the looks of it our salesman Saul Camacho has been there for many years and is very educated, prompt and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Arameli 21 May 2017
From the moment you walk in you get a welcoming hello. Saul Camacho was very helpful during the car buying process! Continental is a drive for me but it was worth it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Arameli 20 May 2017
From the moment you walk in you get a welcoming hello. Saul Camacho was very helpful during the car buying process! Continental is a drive for me but it was worth it!
5 rate
Edmunds
Vanessa 20 May 2017
Please see Saul Camacho, he's awesome! Was never once too pushy. He sold me my Acura at a great price and I love it. All the staff is very helpful and friends. Very fast pace and clean environment. I will recommend to any of my family and friends
5 rate
Cars.com
MiloticIsBest 18 May 2017
I'd recommend John Benedetto to help you out. This was my first car buying experience, and he made it go smoothly. He'll work with your financial desires and get your payments down to what you want. Ask him any question, and you'll get an answer. He'll also work with you to get a pri...ce you can both agree on. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Acura
Naperville, IL
Continental Audi
Naperville, IL
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Nissan
Countryside, IL
Continental Mazda
Naperville, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL