How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3098 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Niunia00 11 Jul 2017
The staff is very friendly and experienced with their business. Purchased my car at Kelly Nissan however due to poor customer service i go to Continental Nissan now. Very happy with my choice, Continental Nissan goes above and beyond with making their customers happy. I would like to recognize Mr. M...iles Wesolowski for his exceptional service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patricia Z 10 Jul 2017
I just bought a new car for the second time from Saul Camacho at Continental in Countryside. If I could give Saul more than 5 stars I would. He goes out of his way to be helpful and make sure you are getting the car you want at the best possible price. I'll never buy a car from anyone else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mirella 09 Jul 2017
The staff at Continental Nissan were very friendly. Loved the fact that John was super knowledgeable and loved that he wasn't pushy. Pushy is not my style. He set up bluetooth and showed and explained everything thoroughly on the car. He also showed us Service Department. Also, brought refr...eshments on a hot day. I love, love the car I purchased and will be recommending Continental Nissan to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PattyZ 09 Jul 2017
I just bought a new car for the second time from Saul Camacho at Continental in Countryside. If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would. He is so professional, goes out of his way to be helpful, and is all around the most pleasant car salesman I have ever encountered.
5 rate
Edmunds
Aleli 08 Jul 2017
Good experience, the sales man spoke Spanish and was so nice.
5 rate
Cars.com
RealDeal 06 Jul 2017
You feel as if you are a family member as soon as you walk into the service department. Greeted with a smile and not looked at as a dollar sign. Excellent service. If something needs to be done you are made aware of this as well as if it needs immediate attention or if you can wait. The service advi...sers show that they not only know you but they also know your vehicle. What it needs and why. As long as you have people like this my wife and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
joanne zitter 05 Jul 2017
Our car buying experience with Terry Scudieri was very smooth and easy. He is very helpful and honest. He seems to care about his clients.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joanne 04 Jul 2017
Terry Scudieri was easy to work with. He is honest and seems to care about his customers. We would definitely recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
nmayorga 04 Jul 2017
I have been a Customer Care supervisor for over 12 years and I have to admit that my car buying experience was Gold Standard. Everyone met or exceeded my expectations.
5 rate
DealerRater
OvitaIvey 02 Jul 2017
John Kowalczyk did a great job finding a vehicle that fit my needs and was going above and beyond to make it fit into a real tight budget. I appreciate the fact that he spent so much time with me to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle he sold me, he took me on a longer test drive to make sure... the car fits everything I was looking for. We never felt rushed or uneasy with him, he was there for us an hour and half after closing time and said to take as much time as we need and I appreciate that even after we switched our belongings into our new car he was there to give us a very detailed orientation on our brand new vehicle! Thank you John Kowalczyk for making my first new car experience the best and I can guarantee you we will be buying from him in the future and highly recommend him for any one who is looking to buy a vehicle. He is real genuine and is the complete opposite of what a "typical salesman" is and actually goes to war for his customers to get a great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Acura
Naperville, IL
Continental Audi
Naperville, IL
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Nissan
Countryside, IL
Continental Mazda
Naperville, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL