How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3508 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jose A., Morris, IL 05 Sep 2017
I was very impressed with everyone at Continental Nissan, I was happy to work with my salesperson John Benedetto. John was very honest, helpful, understanding. He explained all the features on my purchase 2017 Maxima. he is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He understood my financial situ...ation and worked with me till I could make my payment to where I could afford the car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
susanp 05 Sep 2017
It was wonderful working with Paul Degrazia and the team at Continental. He made the buying experience very pleasant. They were friendly, informative and not pushy. In fact it was Paul's birthday and he stayed late just to help us with closing the deal. We have 4 other Nissan dealers closer to o...ur place and yet took our chance driving 45 minutes away. They had an excellent inventory of cars that made the choice so much easier. They made the trade easy with an excellent offer.We had forgotten our check book but we were still able to drive away in a new car the same day with just $2,000 down payment. We appreciate the trust they had in us. After we bought the car, the guy who explained all the features and helped set up our phones, etc was fantastic. We may have to drive up with rest of the family to learn all the cool things this fully loaded car has to offer!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leboli 05 Sep 2017
The whole team made leasing a car as painless as possible. Super responsive and nice. Great follow up to make sure I was happy. Def recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie MEYER 05 Sep 2017
Friendly, timely and informative . Will definitely return for service when needed . I am very impressed with the service center as well as the sales center. Very impressed with continental nissan.
5 rate
DealerRater
SusanP 05 Sep 2017
Buying a car with Paul Degrazi at Continental Nissan was fantastic. He made the buying process easy. He was very informative and went the extra mile. It was his birthday and he stayed back just to make sure we were happy till we drove away. The guy who gave us the keys was very good. He explained ev...erything about our new purchase and provided us tips that don't exist in the driving manual. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose Alvarez 05 Sep 2017
I was very impressed with everyone at Continental Nissan, I was happy to work with my salesperson John Benedetto. John was very honest, helpful, understanding. He explained all the features on my purchase 2017 Maxima. he is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He understood my financial situ...ation and worked with me till I could make my payment to where I could afford the car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Costa L., Chicago, IL 05 Sep 2017
Couldn't be happier with Continental Honda and Bad Boy Bill Tsonis, who is the best in the business. Bill has sold us our cars for as long as I can remember and always take great care of any referral I send his way. Bravo!
5 rate
Yelp
Botsolas40 05 Sep 2017
Couldn’t be happier with Continental Honda and Bad Boy Bill Tsonis, who is the best in the business. Bill has sold us our cars for as long as I can remember and always take great care of any referral I send his way. Bravo!
5 rate
DealerRater
Costa Lambropoulos 05 Sep 2017
Couldn’t be happier with Continental Honda and Bad Boy Bill Tsonis, who is the best in the business. Bill has sold us our cars for as long as I can remember and always take great care of any referral I send his way. Bravo!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alicia 04 Sep 2017
This is my 3rd Honda I have bought from Continental Honda and Billy Tsonis (Billy, the Greek). They really take the stress out of buying a car. Billy is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Billy thinks of everything and all possible needs. He does not give you the run around on pricing and seeing ...his manager. His price was the lowest out of 3 dealers. All the paperwork went smoothly and quickly. I highly recommend Continental Honda and Billy, the Greek. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Acura
Naperville, IL
Continental Audi
Naperville, IL
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Nissan
Countryside, IL
Continental Mazda
Naperville, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL