How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3724 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara B 14 Nov 2017
We are very happy customers of Continental Nissan. We have purchased 5 vehicles from the dealership, four of those from sales consultant, Matt Klein. We return to purchase our cars from Matt, because we receive outstanding service directly from Matt and his support team of service professionals. ... Without a doubt, we could not have been treated better, with utmost respect and courtesy. Typically, we have all heard that buying either a new or used car is a very stressful experience - not so with Matt. We recommend him and Continental Nissan to all of our friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara & Gerry 14 Nov 2017
We are very happy customers of Continental Nissan. We have purchased 5 vehicles from the dealership, four of those from sales consultant, Matt Klein. We return to purchase our cars from Matt, because we receive outstanding service directly from Matt and his support team of service professionals. ... Without a doubt, we could not have been treated better, with utmost respect and courtesy. Typically, we have all heard that buying either a new or used car is a very stressful experience - not so with Matt. We recommend him and Continental Nissan to all of our friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rogue 13 Nov 2017
Our experience with Andrew S. Was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and made the process simple and very enjoyable. Excellent follow up and was willing to help us with every matter. It was our best experience buying a car. We would give him an A+ rating.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reggie 13 Nov 2017
I bought a used car at Continental Honda and Mr Ponce helped me out with my purchase. I will go back to Continental Honda for any future purchases.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reggie 13 Nov 2017
I bought a used car at Continental Honda and Mr Ponce helped me out with my purchase. I will go back to Continental Honda for any future purchases.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 11 Nov 2017
A shout out to Tim Duda and Matt Klein! This is our second car we purchased at Continental and we would definitely go back a third time. The sales staff is friendly and kind. We saw the car we wanted on-line. Was greeted by a friendly man, Matt Klein. I do have to say, his customer service was ju...st fine! And, most important to my husband... He got us out of there in good time! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 11 Nov 2017
A shout out to Tim Duda and Matt Klein! This is our second car we purchased at Continental and we would definitely go back a third time. The sales staff is friendly and kind. We saw the car we wanted on-line. Was greeted by a friendly man, Matt Klein. I do have to say, his customer service was ju...st fine! And, most important to my husband... He got us out of there in good time! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Geri E 11 Nov 2017
This place has it all for new or used and with the wonderful team to get you through the ordeal of purchasing a car JOHN Schneider, ROY, MILAN is the team to beat. Jay has the best working at Continental Honda in Countryside. We are now on our 4th car purchased through Jays team and still feel we ge...t the best service. It's all about what the customer wants and they let us know that. They are the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 11 Nov 2017
A shout out to Tim Duda and Matt Klein! This is our second car we purchased at Continental and we would definitely go back a third time. The sales staff is friendly and kind. We saw the car we wanted on-line. Was greeted by a friendly man, Matt Klein. I do have to say, his customer service was ju...st fine! And, most important to my husband... He got us out of there in good time! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dragonmaster 11 Nov 2017
Had a great experience in getting a recall service on my Outlander. Short wait, but enough time for a complimentary donut and hot chocolate. Even checked the air pressure in my tires with out a hassle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Acura
Naperville, IL
Continental Audi
Naperville, IL
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Nissan
Countryside, IL
Continental Mazda
Naperville, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL