How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3802 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jplrmcguire 02 Jul 2020
I came in to purchase a new car and Ed did a great job during the whole process. He answered all my questions and he was very friendly and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ayanna Hardy 29 Jun 2020
Saw the vehicle on cars.com,made an appointment to see the vehicle. Loved the vehicle but had challenging credit. My sales rep Marco Martinez worked very hard and was able to get the financing and closed the deal. I appreciated all the help and support we received from Marco and all the honesty. My ...husband and I was very pleased with the purchase . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kamilaplewa17 20 Jun 2020
The workers, especially kuba were very nice and helpful and helped me get a great car for a great deal! I'm very happy i decided to buy my car here.
5 rate
Cars.com
stewartpatrick88 05 Jun 2020
I have been with the Nissan family for a long time I usually purchased my Nissan from Nissan of South Holland I want to give something a different try so I went to Continental Nissan and the experience was great the salesman was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
mrsjavapanda 26 May 2020
Matt Klein is terrific!! Also Tim the manager was very helpful and friendly. We are repeat customers. We wil definitely be back in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Zilvitis 26 May 2020
Matt Klein is a terrific salesperson. Very helpful. and friendly. We had him before so we made an appointment with him. Tim was also helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jake 18 May 2020
Excellent dealership to work with, salesman Kuba Luc and Tim Duda were very professional and helpful. Overall buying process was a breeze. I've purchased 3 vehicles here and would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
ask4dre 13 May 2020
Great place to purchase a cat! Kuba Luc and Arturo Ochoa Were very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions and left with a Nissan Rogue
5 rate
Cars.com
Dre 13 May 2020
Had a wonderful car buying experience with Kuba Luc and Arturo Ochoa at Continental Nissan. Very friendly and helpful . Would recommend these 2 sales agents for your next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
rami260111 12 May 2020
I Highly recommend Matt in sales, and Rafael in finance. I was in a tough position and they made it a seamless process! Not to mention the manager Dennis who went over the top to please me and made sure I left a happy customer!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL