How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3802 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ramiro Guerrero 12 May 2020
I Highly recommend Matt in sales, and Rafael in finance. I was in a tough position and they made it a seamless process! Not to mention the manager Dennis who went over the top to please me and made sure I left a happy customer!
5 rate
Cars.com
btwohill30 26 Apr 2020
Great people that are very easy to work with! They had everything prepared for my appointment and were extremely knowledgeable on all products. It truly made the car buying process very smooth.
5 rate
Cars.com
btwohill 26 Apr 2020
Darek and Tim were awesome people who made the car buying process easy and smooth. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful with outgoing personalities. I recommend Continental Nissan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phyllis Pendergraft 27 Mar 2020
I tell you this was the Best Car purchase I have experienced! Serge and those that work there are all so friendly and helpful. Not sure there will a next time but this would be the place I would go.
5 rate
Cars.com
mk23 24 Mar 2020
Juan Nieves and Jocelyn Medina were the ultimate team! During this pandemic, they picked me up from my house and brought me to the dealer where I bought a new 2020 Nissan Sentra. Wow, Continental Nissan went above and beyond today. Awesome! A+++
5 rate
Cars.com
Manal 24 Mar 2020
Juan Nieves and Jocelyn Medina were the ultimate team! During this pandemic, they picked me up from my house and brought me to the dealer where I bought a new 2020 Nissan Sentra. Wow, Continental Nissan went above and beyond today. Awesome! A
5 rate
Cars.com
Cisco 21 Mar 2020
Matt Klein was great from when I contacted him via email he did his research and had a list of cars that I was interested in.
4 rate
Cars.com
CiscoA151 21 Mar 2020
The dealership was alright. Great customer service by Matt Klein. He actually was super friendly and had a list ready of vehicles I was interested in.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ron 21 Mar 2020
Jocelyn Medina very knowledgeable about the product answered all my questions about the 2020 maxima that I purchase definitely recommend Continental Nissan thanks again Jocelyn.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aracelibenitez35 21 Mar 2020
Excelente servicio lo recomiendo,encontre el modelo que buscaba y son muy amables y eficientes Te explican muy bien tus preguntas, quede muy contenta con mi compra .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL