How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3802 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Travis 17 Mar 2020
Jocelyn Medina took geat care of me. I flew in from Iowa and they had me in and out fast. I would recommend for future truck purchases.
5 rate
Cars.com
karinavaldez225 14 Mar 2020
I purchased my 2020 Nissan Sentra today and Kuba did an awesome job. He was very helpful and made sure to explain everything in detail.
5 rate
Cars.com
fusaroheidi 13 Mar 2020
Great service! Super nice people! If your looking for your dream car, go see Mauricio Castaneda. He answered all my questions, a real pleasant individual to work with & knowledgeable! Merlin (mgr) really took his time to work w/me on the Rogue. He made it happen ( my budget) & I couldn't be happier!... Honestly, it's not often you go into a dealership & every staff member is friendly & makes you feel important! So if you are looking for a vehicle, go to Continental Nissan & ask for Mauricio & Merlin... you won't have any regrets! I am one happy camper! Heidi Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Trainman 07 Mar 2020
Great place to buy a car! This was our 3rd auto purchase from Continental Nissan. John Benedetto spent the alot of time with us explaining all the features of the cars we were interested in. I appreciate his honesty and never felt pressured to buy. The service department is outstanding. Paul and ...Jason are the best. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
egshapeup 04 Mar 2020
Just leased the brand new Nissan Sentra 2020, I love the new style and all the new features. John Benedetto made car shopping hassle free, thanks for your great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
John b 02 Mar 2020
Cool guy! Showed us everything and help us understand everything! Was very patience! Cool guy ask for him! We be cracking jokes . I don’t what else to say
5 rate
Cars.com
Allaabdelrahman91 02 Mar 2020
John b Cool guy! Showed us everything and help us understand everything! Was very patience! 25 words or more so I'm just typing at this point
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise S. 02 Mar 2020
Matt & Tim truly made this the best and easiest car shopping experience I've ever had. They were professional and also made me feel very comfortable and didn't give me that pushy salesman feeling. I'm picking up my new car tomorrow! Thank you guys again!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 28 Feb 2020
I have used this location for the last 20 years , John makes the car buying experience nice an easy . I was done with in two hours .
5 rate
Cars.com
JF 25 Feb 2020
Continental Nissan has the best customer service I have ever received!!!! Tim Duda, Matt Klein, and Juan Nieves are outstanding. They all went out of their way to help me with my purchase. I highly recommend Continental Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL