How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3802 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JF 25 Feb 2020
Continental Nissan has the best customer service I have ever received!!!! Tim Duda, Matt Klein, and Juan Nieves are outstanding. They all went out of their way to help me with my purchase. I highly recommend Continental Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ruben 22 Feb 2020
Daniel and Darek were excellent and Very helpful. They made sure we were well taken care of. I truly recommend them to be your salesperson!
5 rate
Cars.com
D 18 Feb 2020
John Benedetto and Jocelyn Medina both assisted me in the purchase of my Maxima. They were professional, courteous, and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. I've been in sales all of my life, and John and Jocelyn ''get it''. They welcomed me and made me feel comfortable , ...nobody likes going into a car dealership to get pressured into making a purchase. I thank them both for this experience, they both deserve 5 stars. Don Wesselhoff Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Big D 18 Feb 2020
This is my second trip back to this dealership, so that says a lot. John Benedetto and Jocelyn Medina assisted me in this purchase, and they were the best. Not only are the helpful and knowledgeable, but they're nice folks as well. These folks get it !
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter jr 15 Feb 2020
What a sweet and intelligent sales consultant Jocelyn was at continental nissan she help me with everything I needed to know the dashboard has many toys but she showed me how everything works and if i have any questions I can call her or text her and she will promptly reply
5 rate
Cars.com
Petercubfan57 12 Feb 2020
Jocelyn is such a sweet intelligent sales consultant who knows everything I needed to know about the Nissan kicks I purchase and showed me everything about the car when i took delivery of my car so you need to ask for Jocelyn at continental Nissan in countryside if you are going to buy a Nissan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tomas 12 Feb 2020
Matt Klein and Tim Duda helped me get a reliable car for a great and affordable price. I purchased my first car with there help and will sure be coming back in a few years.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Sisson 12 Feb 2020
Darek K was very cordial upon meeting. Once we started to look at a car, he was so knowledgeable. He's going to go very far in this business. I will definitely come back and recommend my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tmadura 16 Jan 2019
Many thanks to Matt Klein and Tim Duda who were great! The car buying process was very smooth and I spent minimal time in the dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara & Gerry 14 Nov 2017
We are very happy customers of Continental Nissan. We have purchased 5 vehicles from the dealership, four of those from sales consultant, Matt Klein. We return to purchase our cars from Matt, because we receive outstanding service directly from Matt and his support team of service professionals. ... Without a doubt, we could not have been treated better, with utmost respect and courtesy. Typically, we have all heard that buying either a new or used car is a very stressful experience - not so with Matt. We recommend him and Continental Nissan to all of our friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL