How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
155 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cisco 21 Mar 2020
Matt Klein was great from when I contacted him via email he did his research and had a list of cars that I was interested in.
4 rate
Cars.com
CiscoA151 21 Mar 2020
The dealership was alright. Great customer service by Matt Klein. He actually was super friendly and had a list ready of vehicles I was interested in.
4 rate
Cars.com
Selene Marie Forkes 15 Oct 2017
Service coupons are great. There recomidations are just recomidations. Some things can be done yourself like changing engine filter and cabin filter. Exchanging brake fluid is always recommended. Spoke to several mechanics and was told this isn't necessary.
4 rate
Cars.com
Selene Marie Forkes 15 Oct 2017
Service coupons are great. There recomidations are just recomidations. Some things can be done yourself like changing engine filter and cabin filter. Exchanging brake fluid is always recommended. Spoke to several mechanics and was told this isn't necessary.
4 rate
DealerRater
Sam DeLarosa 12 Oct 2017
Terry was not pushy to sell and answered all of our questions that we had thoroughly. Ron in the Finance department was also friendly and answered all of our questions as well. Thank you both for the friendly experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
gus rafidi 07 Oct 2017
they keep check on you when you waiting and they don't take long they very much friendly you have coffey and water and computer if want to use
4 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied 05 Oct 2017
We have been a customer with Continental Nissan for years, due to their efforts, in making their customers feel valued. We have dealt with Car salesmen, Service managers, Mechanics and Porters. If you could not see their faces or hear their voices you would think you were dealing with the same perso...n, in every department. They are Polite, Courteous, Friendly and always try and give you the best value they can. They do not make you feel like they are there to make the most profit, on every aspect, of their business. They are honest to the point that if they cannot help you or cannot meet ones needs they will recommend where you can call or visit. That is why they have so many internal dealership awards, in their display case. We have visited other Nissan dealerships because they were closer to us and within ten minutes we knew we were going back to Continental Nissan. Continental Nissan 'sets the bar' for other dealerships to strive for. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Krishna Mohan Pittala 28 Sep 2017
This was my first visit to this dealership. Definitely will give them my business when looking for any future vehicles. I worked with best guy Terry and he was really helpful.Thanks for honoring the online sale price from competitive dealers.
4 rate
DealerRater
Big Mack 22 Sep 2017
The service staff is always friendly and acommidating. Miles was new and was extremely professional. The free car wash is nice but does not due a good job.
4 rate
Cars.com
jjs 14 Sep 2017
I took my 2016 Altima for a 15K checkup. The rep Erick Albizures was courteous, professional and engaging from the moment I walked in. Erick went over what was to be covered under the 15K checkup. Erick quoted me about an hour for the service, it was only about 45 min. When my vehicle was ready Eric...k went over all that was completed (it did need new filters which were added) and indicated that all levels of fluid were filled and tire thread was still within the norm. Every time I come to Continental Nissan I'm treated extremely well. Shout out to "CHUCK" as he saw that I had Marine license plates, gave me a shout "Semper Fi Devil Dog" which I really appreciated. He does this every time he sees me come in. GREAT STAFF! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL