How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Motors Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
3802 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RikkLiptak 17 Jul 2014
Had a great experience at continental Honda I give them a 5 star rating. Bob Olisiewicz was so helpful and knowledgeable about all Honda products and the new options. He made our experience a good one and he will have us for a repeat customer. Thanks Rikk Liptak
5 rate
DealerRater
linda 19 Feb 2015
Estoy contenta porque saul es una persona muy amable y tiene la capacidad de vender y que el cliente compre y se valla contento como fue mi caso los felicito por tener una persona con tanta capacidad paciencia y edecacion como el
5 rate
DealerRater
UncleWolf 28 Mar 2016
My sales person was Richard Jaeger and the Manager was Michael Manns, both of them did everything possible to get me into a car at a reasonable monthly payment. I could not be happier with the car, the price or the monthly payments.
5 rate
Edmunds
Michael 17 Dec 2015
I am very satisfied with my experience at Continental Honda. I came in to see what CRVs were available on the lot to replace the CRV I bought in 2001 after emailing Rich Jaeger. Rich met my wife and I on the lot near the 2014's and we gravitated towards a used 2015 with about 8k miles on it. Rich wa...s a no-pressure salesman from the start and we found he was great to work with all the way until he said goodbye a few hours later as we drove away with our new *used* car. I recommend Continental Honda and Rich Jaeger if you are looking to get a new (or used) car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dan 09 May 2014
the most amazing experience ever!!!! great people. good cars, awesome facilities.
5 rate
Cars.com
tessamo 06 Dec 2011
I recently upgraded to a newer model TL and worked with Tony Garcia and Jerry Burton throughout the whole process. Both were personable, straightforward, and able to adjust to my requests. I live 20 miles away from this dealership and continue to take my car there for service simply because they a...re prompt, honest, do quality work and know what it means to deliver excellent customer service. I recommend Continental Acura to anyone who wants to have a "wow" experience with every service appointment. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ted10612 02 Oct 2013
Sales man Luke Parzygnat was very helpful with purchasing my new car, I will reccomend him and his experiance to everyone. He was also helpful with polish speaking language
5 rate
DealerRater
Leonardo F., Chicago, IL 11 Aug 2016
Thank you Bart and Roy for the purchase of my 2016 Nissan Rogue. Easy purchase met my need and qualifications. Good service
5 rate
Yelp
Jimt 28 Jul 2017
John K. was very friendly as well as extremely knowledgeable with all facets of the business. He came up with solutions regarding the logistics of bringing our purchase to a conclusion. My wife & I highly recommend him to handle your new or used car purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
mk23 24 Mar 2020
Juan Nieves and Jocelyn Medina were the ultimate team! During this pandemic, they picked me up from my house and brought me to the dealer where I bought a new 2020 Nissan Sentra. Wow, Continental Nissan went above and beyond today. Awesome! A+++
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Continental Autosports
Hinsdale, IL
Continental Toyota
Hodgkins, IL